Contact Us

Want to learn more about SGA and our services?
For questions or feedback please get in touch with us at enquiry@sanikleen.com.au

Address

Sanikleen Group Pty Ltd
PO Box 1078
Mitcham North VIC 3132

Senior Staff

Carsten Von Arnim

Area Manager
0419 642 164
carsten@sanikleen.com.au

C

Area Manager
0488 100 730
dean@sanikleen.com.au

Dee Bird

Area Manager
0409 187 473
dee@sanikleen.com.au

Max Dahdah

Area Manager
0419 131 634
mdahdah@sanikleen.com.au

Steve Latimore

QLD Area Manager
0412 724 018
steve@sanikleen.com.au

Donna Stewart

Northern Region Operations Support
0412 516 481
donna@sanikleen.com.au

Shaun Stewart

Northern Region Operations Manager & Business Development
0401 690 471
shaun@sanikleen.com.au

Jacob Bush

Chief Financial Officer
0429 885 545
jacob@sanikleen.com.au

Mitch Dawson

Financial Controller
0434 713 401
mitch@sanikleen.com.au

Matt O’Niell

Operations Support Officer
0437 134 253
matt@sanikleen.com.au

Jarrod Collinson

Marketing & National Business Development Manager
0409 345 373
jarrod@sanikleen.com.au

Dan Crozier

Managing Director