Contact Us

Want to learn more about SKG and our services?
For questions or feedback please get in touch with us at enquiry@sanikleen.com.au

Address

Sanikleen Group Pty Ltd
PO Box 1078
Mitcham North VIC 3132

Senior Staff

Peter Pieri

Area Manager
0409 345 373
ppieri@sanikleen.com.au

Chris Pope

Area Manager
0488 100 730
cpope@sanikleen.com.au

Dee Bird

Area Manager
0409 187 473
dee@sanikleen.com.au

Max Dahdah

Area Manager
0419 131 634
mdahdah@sanikleen.com.au

Shaun Stewart

Northern Region Operations Manager
0401 690 471
shaun@sanikleen.com.au

Jacob Bush

Financial Controller
0429 885 545
jacob@sanikleen.com.au

Mitch Dawson

Training Support Officer
0434 713 401
mitch@sanikleen.com.au

Matt O’Niell

Operations Support Officer
0437 134 253
matt@sanikleen.com.au

Brendan Moore

Business Development Manager

Dan Crozier

Managing Director